Brunch

I had brunch at the Madison with a couple friends.They had stuff you rally wouldn’t expect to see on the menu, like a FRIED CHICKEN AND WAFFLE SANDWICH. I know, I know. I just had to get that as soon as I saw it. It came with maple syrup, but not the good stuff (from Canada) and not enough. I asked for more and surprise surprise, they brought another tiny bowl of it.

Also the featured image is of a model ship I saw in the store window of the boutique furniture store in the French Concession area of Shanghai. There were alot of older buildings there, and I got pictures of this one.

And also, we went to a really nice place that just served tea and was neighbours with a yoga studio.

 

Leave a Reply

