Thai Food and delivery

I found a great restaurant delivery service based on the recommendation of a friend. It’s called Sherpa’s. Also I went to the thai place from before. It was delicous.

Also, thought Sherpa’s is a bit expensive(relative to Shanghai prices), it’s still a huge convenience.

Sherpa’s food below.

Went to a lunch with my boss and some colleagues, and got a delicious-ass burger. However, they wouldn’t let me just have the bottle of ketchup. When I asked for more, they just gave me another tiny bowl.

And also, back at Boxing Cat Brewery, got these sliders.

 

Leave a Reply

